random

Writing today because I don’t want to stop the momentum of writing every day. I tried writing every day a while earlier. It stopped one day and then, it took me a few months to write again. Now, I’ve written for 3 consecutive days. Until blogging becomes a habit, I need to write. 

One way to create a habit is to attach a cue to remind that something needs to be done. I need that cue now. Unless I figure out a rock solid cue, I am not going to create this as a habit. 

I don’t seem to have any thoughts in my mind to write for today. I’ve been wanting to write about ideas that I think about every single day. Somehow, I should start doing that soon enough.

 

Leave a Reply

