Game Theory

I am watching the lectures of the online MOOC coursera course: Game Theory by Stanford University professors. I am exactly half-way through the course and I find the course to be extremely brilliant.

I am kinda sad that I missed the course during its regular offering. I plan to finish the course and do the Game Theory II offered by the same professors next week. That being only a 4 week course, I hope to be motivated enough to finish the course successfully.

While Game Theory seems intuitive, mathematical formulation and theories/algorithms to solve them has fascinated me.

Leave a Reply

