Vehicle is back ! yay!

It has been almost 45 days since I left my car at the body shop. I drive Ford Figo. I bought it two years back. A nice hatchback to suit the city lifestyle. And it works well for long drives once in a while. I have not many qualms about driving it. The vehicle met with a freak accident two months back. Parked on top of a hill station, vehicle rolled down from the parking lot. Luckily no one got hurt. But the vehicle got pummelled a bit. Finally, after a long wait, got my car back.

The waiting timwhat the centre was pathetic though . Almost four hours.Ridiculous. They did have a tv. I ended up watching federer’s match. But was bored most of the time. How I wish the service centre experience would be good. Utopian thought probably.

PS: first time blogging using iPad. I dont enjoy typing on the iPad. 

Leave a Reply

